Cyber Safety

An additional 17 schools have been added to the Youth Advisory Group on Cyber-safety bringing the total number of schools to 30. The YAG has been expanded to include primary school students. IN Tasmania the Brighton Primary School and Rose Bay High School are taking part. In WA, Como Secondary School, Donnybrook District High School, John XXIII College, Narembeen District High School.

For more:

POSTED 24 Apr 2010