Liberal Party Nominations

Nominations are sought for Liberal Party Endorsement for the Legislative Assembly Electorates of Armadale, Butler, Cockburn, Fremantle, Kimberley, Victoria Park and Willagee. The closure date is 25 July 2012. In addition, nominations are sought for the seats of the Central Wheatbelt, Collie Preston, Pilbara, Warren Blackwood and Wagin by 22 Aug 2012.

Applications must be lodged with the Liberal state director Ben Morton,

4th floor 640 Murray Street, West Perth.

PO Box 49, West Perth WA 6872

Tel: 08 6436 3300.



POSTED 16 Jul 2012
TOPICS  •   •